Table 86 By Hines Ward
Call for Information about our banquets & parties (724) 741-0860
Wine Bar Seven Fields, PA


Live Music at Vines! 
Friday & Saturday Night 7:30-11 pm
Wednesday & Thursday Night 6:00-8 pm

Wednesday, April 26      Jamie Wright 
Thursday, April 27           Angel Acosta 
Friday, April 28                  Amanda Noah 
Saturday, April 29           Shameless Hex 
Wednesday, May 3           Jamie Wright 
Thursday, May 4               Barry Wolfe 
Friday, May 5                     Jamie Wright 
Saturday, May 6               RML Jazz 
Wednesday, May 10       Jamie Wright 
Thursday, May 11            Mike Medved 
Friday, May 12                  Amanda Noah 
Saturday, May 13            Uncharted Course 
Wednesday, May 17       Jamie Wright 
Thursday, May 18            Tom Terling 
Friday, May 19                  Good Guys 
Saturday, May 20            Shameless Hex 
Wednesday, May 24       Jamie Wright 
Thursday, May 25           Jay Wiley 
Friday, May 26                 Alex Talbot 
Saturday, May 27           Doug Edge
Wednesday, May 31     Jamie Wright 
Thursday, June 1           Angel Acosta 
Friday, June 2                 Jamie Wright 
Saturday, June 3           Good Guys 
Share by: