Table 86 By Hines Ward
Call for Information about our banquets & parties (724) 741-0860
Wine Bar Seven Fields, PA


Live Music at Vines! 
Friday & Saturday Night 7:30-11pm
Wednesday & Thursday Night 7:00-9pm


Wednesday, Aug 16       Joel Lindsey

Thursday, Aug 17           Alex Talbot

Friday, Aug 18                 Shameless Hex

Saturday, Aug 19           Good Guys

Wednesday, Aug 23       Terry McCourt

Thursday, Aug 24           RML Jazz

Friday, Aug 25               Jamie Wright

Saturday, Aug 26        Doug Edgell

Wednesday, Aug 30     Eclectic Acoustics

Thursday, Aug 31          Uncharted Course

Friday, Sept 1               Jamie Wright

Saturday, Sept 2          Alex Talbot

Wednesday, Sept 6     Angel Acosta

Thursday, Sept 7         Amanda Noah

Friday, Sept 8              Jamie Wright

Saturday, Sept 9         Uncharted Course






Share by: